Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 13 Durham


The District 13 office is located at 601 Palace St. in Whitby, with office hours Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, September to June.  Summer hours are Wednesday 9:00 am to 12:00 pm.  Below is a map to the office and the contact information for the District officers. 

District 13 - OSSTF

601 Palace St.

Whitby, ON L1N 6S5

Phone (905) 668-7100

Fax (905) 668-5244


Map to District 13 OSSTF Office

View Larger Map

Contact Information

Shane Stagg


District 13 - Durham

Nicole Bléau

Health & Safety Officer/Benefits Officer/Treasurer

District 13 - Durham

Richard McCormack

Executive Officer

District13 - Durham

Avril Burns

Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit President

District 13 - Durham

Kristen Bennett

PSSP Bargaining Unit President

District 13 OSSTF

Ruth Leone

Office Manager

District 13 - Durham