Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 13 Durham


Constitution and Collective Agreement

A constitution has been adopted for the PSSP bargaining unit.  It can be found by clicking here.

Our Collective Agreement can be found by clicking here.

PSSP Executive

Members of the bargaining unit elected their executive team as follows:

President: Jennifer Seif
Vice-President: Andrea Malyon
Chief Negotiator-Grievance Officer: Jenifer Mascoll
Secretary-Treasurer: Esther Somogyi
Health & Safety Officer: Stephanie Pritchard
Educational Services Officer: Elizabeth MacDonald
Executive Officer: Amanda Frumkin
Pay Equity Officer: Tracey Grose



Related Attachments